



Training Programme Inaugurated by

Dr. S.N. Jha DDG (Ag. Engg.)

Dr. K.K. Singh Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

Resource Persons

Dr. R.P. Mishra Principal Scientist ICAR-IIFSR Modipuram

Dr. Chandra Bhanu Principal Scientist ICAR-IIFSR Modipuram Dr. P.C. Ghasal Principal Scientist ICAR-IIFSR Modipuram

Dr. R.K. Naresh Professor (Retd.) SVPUA&T Meerut Dr. Devendra Kumar Principal Scientist ICAR-IIFSR Modipuram

Dr. R.B. Yadav Professor (Retd.) SVPUA&T Meerut

































